Term Dates

Click below to download and print off a calendar.

Term Dates 2018-19

2019-20

Autumn term dates:

  • School opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • School closes for half term Thursday 17th October 2019
  • School opens Monday 28th October 2019
  • School closes for Christmas Holiday Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring term dates:

  • School opens Monday 6th January 2020
  • School closes for half term Friday 14th February 2020
  • School opens Monday 24th February 2020
  • School closes for Easter Thursday 2nd April 2020

Summer term dates:

  • School opens Monday 20th April 2020
  • School closes for half term Friday 22nd May 2020
  • School opens Monday 1st June 2020
  • School closes Tuesday 21st July 2020

More information can be found on the Norfolk County Council website.